skip navigation

Contact Us


UNIT #144, #9 – 3151 LAKESHORE ROAD

Our club, being a registered non-profit society, is managed by a body of elected volunteer *executive. Elected executive members are voted in each June at our AGM (all adult club members welcome) and meet monthly to help with planning, vote on and implement changes for the club.


There are additional key roles (non-executive) who manage sub-committees to keep our club running smoothly. Many hands are needed throughout the year. Our club is focused on creating a great experience for our athletes, from our little ones, right through to our masters program. Please reach out to any of the executive members if there is an area you would like to help out with.

Executive Board Positions

* voting positions

. Dave Willoughby

. Dave Willoughby

* President

. Stuart Yanow

. Stuart Yanow

* Alpine Chair

. Ted Ritchie

* Secretary

. Sharon Cashin

. Sharon Cashin

* Ski Cross Coordinator


U12+ Registrar

. Diana Veitch

. Diana Veitch

* Vice President & Communications

. Dave Veitch

. Dave Veitch

* Treasurer

. Sonja Jezik

. Sonja Jezik

* Blazers Coordinator & Blazers Registrar

. Flynn Seddon

. Flynn Seddon

Big White Ski Resort Representative

Additional Key Roles
Trevor Haaheim

Program Director
(and also U14 Head Coach)

Kim McCuaig


Janice Lawson

Volunteer Coordinator

. Scott Setchell

Club Administrator

Michael Ziff
Shane & Marla Styles

Social Committee Chair(s)

Amir Khatami

Club Jacket Coordinator

Amir Khatami

U10A Parent Liaison

Christine Gariepy

U12 Parent Liaison

Eric Hveding

U14 Parent Liaison

Todd Cashin

U16 Parent Liaison

Shanna Roworth

Race Secretary

Sharon Cashin
Race Secretary
(Ski Cross)

Shane Styles
& Dave Veitch

Club Cabin Managers