skip navigation

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

UNIT #144, #9 – 3151 LAKESHORE ROAD
KELOWNA, BC
CANADA V1W 3S9​​

Our club, being a registered non-profit society, is managed by a body of elected volunteer *executive. Elected executive members are voted in each June at our AGM (all adult club members welcome) and meet monthly to help with planning, vote on and implement changes for the club.

 

There are additional key roles (non-executive) who manage sub-committees to keep our club running smoothly. Many hands are needed throughout the year. Our club is focused on creating a great experience for our athletes, from our little ones, right through to our masters program. Please reach out to any of the executive members (exec@bigwhiteskiclub.com ) if there is an area you would like to help out with.

Club Executive

* voting positions

Executive Board Positions
Dave Willoughby

* President

dave@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Gabor Fricska

* Alpine Chair

gabor@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Sonya Jezik

* Blazers Coordinator & Blazers Registrar

sonya@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Dave Veitch

* Treasurer

treasurer@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Sharon Cashin

* Ski Cross Coordinator

sharon@bigwhiteskiclub.com

John McMillan

Past President

john@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Diana Veitch

* Vice President & Communications

diana@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Ian Macmillan

* Registrar (U12 and older)

ian@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Ted Ritchie

* Secretary

ted@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Flynn Seddon

* Big White Representative

fseddon@bigwhite.com

Head Coaches
Trevor Haaheim

Program Director & U16 Head Coach

trevor@bigwhiteskiclub.com

office: 250.762.9011
cell: 250.863.5884
Bill Slaney

Blazer Head Coach

bslaney@bigwhite.com

TBD

U14 Head Coach

 

Kevin Forneris

U12 Head Coach

kevin@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Additional Key Roles
Kim McCuaig

Bookkeeper

kim@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Janice Lawson

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@bigwhiteskiclub.com

TBD

U10A Parent Liaison

u10a@bigwhiteskiclub.com


Shanna Roworth

Race Secretary

raceoffice@bigwhiteskiclub.com

Rachel Renaud

Social Coordinator

rachel@bigwhiteskiclub.com

TBD

U12 Parent Liaison

u12@bigwhiteskiclub.com

 


Pam Frydenlund

Club Jacket Coordinator

jackets@bigwhiteskiclub.com

TBD

Club Cabin Coordinator

clubcabin@bigwhiteskiclub.com

TBD

U14 Parent Liaison

u14@bigwhiteskiclub.com


TBD

U16 Parent Liaison

u16@bigwhiteskiclub.com